You can invite as many teammates as you wish into Ruffly.
Ruffly supports three types of User Roles:
- Admins: Have access to all projects. They have permissions to create, edit and delete projects.
- Editors: Have access to all projects. They have permissions to create and edit projects, but not delete them.
- Collaborators: Have access to projects they've been invited to. They cannot create a new project and they can't edit or delete projects.
When you invite a teammate into Ruffly, they'll automatically receive an email with the invitation link.
You can always re-send an invitation link if the original link is lost.